Jump to content


Axon Genesis - Conscious Evolution (2016) [self-released] (bass, psybass, future, experimental)

EP psybass bass future experimental

  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic



    Junior Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 17 posts
Artist: Axon Genesis
Album: Conscious Evolution
Type: EP
Style tags: Psybass, bass music, future, experimental
Media type: CD/WEB
Year: 2014
Label: Altar Records
Catalog ID: ARCDA46
Length: 00:27:00
1. Virtual Reality (03:36)
2. Exogen (04:06)
3. Continuum (03:04)
4. Ghost Ship (03:50)
5. Lost Transmission (03:06)
6. Astral Projection (04:31)
7. Titan (04:01)



The artwork is my own. Also my new 360 VR music video for Exogen will be released on Nov 11, 2016 on TIMEWHEEL.net.


If you'd like to see more of my work in music, visuals, and development, please visit my website: AxonGenesis.com


Would love any feedback you guys have on the album. Thank you!

Also tagged with one or more of these keywords: EP, psybass, bass, future, experimental

0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users