Jump to content
psybient.org community members forum - share good vibes and enjoy


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Everything posted by DaftPunk

  1. Brother, Adremus smeels like rubbish, there is money involved: http://adremus.com/viral-music-promotion.html Adremus try to sell a promotion in the main page , Obviously is some kind of fraud. But I dont understand why do you insist on assume Universtal Talents is a crap or scam if it is no cost involved. Universal Talents have a roster, is like a talent pool. Worldwide. Is like the Uber or Airbnb concept but for music bookings. For example If I m a event manager from Miami and I need a rapper for some event/gig I use the searcher and I found some results like: http://universaltalents.com/artist.php?stoppa I think is just... one more music platform like others: Last.fm, Reverbnation, Bandcamp... There are platforms more focused on Promo or gain visibility and others more focused on shedulle events, get gigs, connect artists... My experience is good for now. I use Universal Talents to find Singers to cooperate in some projects (For a producer is hard to find orginal and no copyright acapellas) Other real people using UT: https://twitter.com/SimonAnthonyDJ/status/778228120461729792 https://twitter.com/DJSamuRodriguez/status/776477841101877248 https://twitter.com/KBenally505/status/775389869099003906 https://twitter.com/Deepkeen/status/774229884654743552
  2. Hi guys, I just registered here on Psybient forum to share my experience, in short: Universal Talents is not a fake, is a useful platform. Before register on UniversalTalents I had read your post about them, I was a little skeptical. I thought they were just one more fake agency or scam but finally I found a serious team, I have 2 whatsapp contact numbers, They reply within 24 h. professional and serious (They helped me to crop my pic profile) I have talked with an australian follower in Soundcloud and he told me he get some local gigs using this platform. So after sign up I can tell you guys they are legit. No costs involved. I paste here other links I have made in my research: https://www.reddit.com/r/WeAreTheMusicMakers/comments/4ttl8c/anyone_heard_of_universal_talents_are_they_legit/ https://www.sitejabber.com/reviews/www.universaltalents.com https://uk.trustpilot.com/review/universaltalents.com https://themusiccanchangeall.wordpress.com/2016/09/08/universal-talents-scam-or-legit/ https://thewombofspace.wordpress.com/2016/09/12/universal-talents-robert-de-boers-project/
  • Create New...