Jump to content
psybient.org community members forum - share good vibes and enjoy

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'diy'.

More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • Love is life. And if you miss love, you miss life
    • support on patreon receive music downloads every month
    • www.psybient.org the place to discover music :)
    • Discussions
    • Music and Releases
    • Events and Festivals
    • Links and catalog
    • Mind, Body and Soul
    • Video, Visuals, VJ and Graphic
  • Production, Music Making & DJing
    • Production & Music Making
    • Technical: Equipment and Software
    • DJing
    • Tutorials & Sample packs promo
  • Uptempo and other Music
    • Psytrance Music
    • Psytrance Events
    • Out of Trance
    • facebook page
    • instagram
    • soundcloud
    • youtube
    • events calendar @ www.psybient.org
    • 2020-releases @ www.psybient.org
  • ...
  • Video clips
  • Video (live) - redirect

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start





*cloud (Mixcloud, official.fm or any other service)

FB Page or profile



Found 1 result

  1. Artist: Myth Maker Album: in not of Type: album Style tags: Psybient, Downtempo, Electronica, Ambient Media type: Download/Web Year: 2018 Label: Cydonian Sounds Length: 54 minutes official url: https://myth-maker.bandcamp.com/album/in-not-of Tracklist: 1. Not by Theory but Through Life 2. The Twelve Streams 3. Iron Mixed With Clay 4. Dark Lighter 5. Epinoia 6. Femina Candida 7. He Who Rides the Tiger Will Not Be Mauled by it 8. Ineffable 9. Nothing Beside Remains 10. Machina Esotericum 11. Morphology of Miracles 12. The Sound of One Hand Clapping 13. Ever and Anon 14. Wanderer in a Strange World I wrote these songs over the last three years in the Cydonian Sounds Music and Sound Design studio nestled in the woods of northern New Jersey. The theme of the record is inspired by the journeys of gentle souls who feel alien in this not-so-gentle world. The guitar on "Ineffable" was written and performed by my good friend who goes by the pseudonym 4arms. Most of the album was recorded in-the-box using Propellerhead's Reason. The synth tracks on "Machina Esotericum" were recorded using a Korg Minilogue and a Roland JD-XA. Everything is tuned to A=432Hz. I hope you enjoy listening to this as much as I enjoyed making it!
  • Create New...