Jump to content
psybient.org community members forum - share good vibes and enjoy

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'sephira downtempo psychill'.

More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • Love is life. And if you miss love, you miss life
    • support on patreon receive music downloads every month
    • www.psybient.org the place to discover music :)
    • Discussions
    • Music and Releases
    • Events and Festivals
    • Links and catalog
    • Mind, Body and Soul
    • Video, Visuals, VJ and Graphic
  • Production, Music Making & DJing
    • Production & Music Making
    • Technical: Equipment and Software
    • DJing
    • Tutorials & Sample packs promo
  • Uptempo and other Music
    • Psytrance Music
    • Psytrance Events
    • Out of Trance
    • facebook page
    • instagram
    • soundcloud
    • youtube
    • events calendar @ www.psybient.org
    • 2020-releases @ www.psybient.org
  • ...
  • Video clips
  • Video (live) - redirect

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start





*cloud (Mixcloud, official.fm or any other service)

FB Page or profile



Found 1 result

  1. Title: Monkey Tales Artist: Sephira Label: BMSS Records Genre: Psychedelic Chillout / DownTempo Format: Digital Download Release Date: 28/10/2014 I proudly present my first release on BMSS Records, Monkey Tales. A collection of stories told from a timeless space, where magic meets curiosity to create an emotional pilgrimage. One that starts, like many other good tales, with Once Upon A Time… Moving through playful spaces and the night of the jungle you reach a sunrise, signalling your journeys end and an opportunity to reflect on your experience and it's personal meaning. In truth, you are the story teller, you always have been. Available from: http://music.seph.net Track list: 1. Once Upon A Time... 2. Able's Journey 3. The Blue Magnetic 4. Gathering Of The Douroucoulis 5. Call Of The MonKat 6. Hanguman Sunrise All tracks written and produced by Matthew Crick. Mastered by Colin Bennun @ The Stooodio Cello on Track 5 played by Kat De La Mare. Hang on Track 6 played by Daniel Waples Geometry artwork by Lily A. Seidel - lilyas.deviantart.com
  • Create New...