Jump to content
psybient.org community members forum - share good vibes and enjoy

VA - Natural Assimilation (2019) [Pistolero Recordings] (psybass, dub, triphop, breaks)

Recommended Posts




VA - Natural Assimilation (compiled by Mayix)

01.SLWhy - High Bushes Bongo (8:07)
02.Equaliser - Communal Tribe (5:04)
03.Hypnotoad - Purpleurple (4:21)
04.KosmiKoala - Dub Ritual (3:57)
05.Riddim Cat - Trumpet Will Blow (2:59)
06.Lo Peaks - Commotion (3:25)
07.Jamatekan - Steppa 3.0 (3:33)
08.Jahstice Sound - Assimilation (3:10)
09.Egoless - Inner Nature Dub (5:15)
10.Baodub - Unity (Dubolik Remix) (3:42)
11.Pocketdred - Yes Dred Dub (5:44)
12.Dr. GnZ - Take Control (4:34)
13.DarkRest - Puddles (6:49)
14.Tystix - New Realm (5:22)
15.Percs - Birds (2:46)
16.Sapleo - Sunday Story (6:06)

Label: Pistolero Recordings     
Style: Dub / Bass / Psybass / Trip Hop / Psychill / Dubstep / Breaks
Cat #: PISTOLERO.041
Released: February 2019.     
Format: Album, Compilation
Length: 75 min

Mastering: Robert Hundt @ Anti-Logic Mastering (Berlin)
Cover Artwork: Kiwi

“Natural Assimilation†compiled by Mayix, is collection of different bass grooves from steppers dub and psybass to triphop, breaks and dubstep. Compilation include tracks and remixes from SLWhy (Can), Equaliser (Aus), Hypnotoad (NZ), KosmiKoala (Fra), Riddim Cat (Fra), Lo Peaks (Cro), Jamatekan (Fra), Jahstice Sound (Cro), Egoless (Cro), Dubolik (Cro), Pocketdred (UK), Dr. Gnz (Lv), DarkRest (Aus), Percs (NZ), Tystix (ZA) and Sapleo (Cro).



Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...